Follow up!

TAKE ACTION!

While our vision for the Oakland Auditorium was not embraced by the City of Oakland, your voice needs to be heard.  KEEP IT PUBLIC! 

Send your ideas about the vision for the Oakland Auditorium/Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center to: jgerard@oaklandnet.com.

ACTION NEEDED:

Key Leadership contacts

 

Mayor Libby Schaaf - officeofthemayor@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-3301

City Administrator - John A. Flores - cityadministrator@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-3301

CED Committee:
Council President Lynette Gibson McElhaney - lmcelhaney@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7003 or 7245
Council President Pro Tem Larry Reid - lreid@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7007
Council Member Anne Campbell Washington acampbell-washington@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7042 or 7041
Council Vice Mayor Rebecca Kaplan - atlarge@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7008

Council District 2:
Council Member Abel Guillen - aguillen@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7002

Remaining Council Members
Council Member Desley Brooks - dbrooks@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7006
Council Member Noel Gallo - ngallo@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-7005
Council Member Dan Kalb - dkalb@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-6910 or 7240

Director of Planning and Building Rachel Flynn, AIA - rflynn@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-2229

Special Projects Director Kelley Kahn - kkahn@oaklandnet.com or (510) 238-6190

TOGETHER WE CAN BUILD THIS!
@1LMOAKLAND

Sign up for updates on One Lake Merritt and how you can show your support!

Name *
Name
Text Message
Text Message
Lake Merritt Farmers Market  photo: Clarence ting

Lake Merritt Farmers Market  photo: Clarence ting